Meet with Companies

Kinesso: Learning from Female Leaders and Allies

October 27, 2021 01:30 PM EDT
October 27, 2021 01:30 PM EDT
Virtual
Connect with companies in 2 steps!
  • General Information
  • Career Information

Hosted by:

You’re invited to a private networking event with Kinesso’s tech leaders.

Kinesso, the marketing intelligence engine of Interpublic Group that connects brands with the right people, is powering tidal waves of change in the industry. Their open, flexible platform helps marketers gain a crisp understanding of their audiences and campaigns so they can create organic consumer experiences.

Join us online to meet some of Kinesso’s top leaders and peel back the curtain on their inclusive culture. We’ll jump into their technology strategy, the future of the company, job opportunities, and more.

Participants will connect with Kinesso’s recruiters and can chat live with the team.

Not in the market for a new job? No problem! Join us for tech insight and on-point career guidance. Plus, you’ll grow your network with some rockstar connections.

Tune in for…

  • A bird's eye view into what it’s like to work at Kinesso.
  • Career opportunities that match your qualifications.
  • Insight and perspective from Kinesso’s tech leaders.
  • The chance to meet hiring managers and recruiters.

Agenda (Subject to Change):

  • 1:30 PM ET / 10:30 AM PT - PowerToFly Kickoff
  • 1:35 PM ET / 10:35 AM PT - Welcome & Keynote Address from Kimber Robbins, Chief Product Officer
  • 1:45 PM ET / 10:45 AM PT - Tech Talk from Dhara Patel, SVP Platform Engineering
  • 1:55 PM ET / 10:55 AM PT - Panel Discussion & Audience Q+A Featuring:
  • 2:25 PM ET / 11:25 AM PT - Closing Remarks from PowerToFly
  • 2:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM PT - Optional Breakout Sessions
  • 3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT - Event Concludes

About Kinesso: As the marketing intelligence engine of Interpublic Group, Kinesso helps brands connect with the right people and drive meaningful outcomes for both groups. Their connected suite of applications leverages proprietary, patent-pending technology, machine learning, and leading data sources, including Acxiom. Together, these elements can help marketers create experiences for the right people – and help their brands reach new heights. They are fueling a sea change in the industry.

About PowerToFly: PowerToFly is a women-run startup that works with companies to identify skilled professionals they’d like to network with. Over the past few years, we’ve produced 1,000+ events across the world with brands like Facebook, Spotify, Microsoft, and Deloitte, which have resulted in countless hires.

About PowerToFly’s Events: All RSVP’d attendees are welcome, regardless of race, color, religion, national origin, gender identity, pregnancy, physical or mental disability, or age. If you require assistance to fully participate in this event, please email hi@powertofly.com, and we will contact you to discuss your specific needs.


Unfortunately, PowerToFly and Kinesso cannot admit outside recruiters to this event. Please email hi@powertofly.com if you have any questions about this policy.

Meet The Speakers

Kimber Robbins
Kimber Robbins
Chief Product Officer

Kimber brings more than 20 years of experience to building ad-tech products. She is responsible for defining and developing global products for IPG agencies to be successful in delivering value to their clients.

She is passionate about data and how they all fit together, whether that is to build an identity graph or to understand how colleagues work together effectively.

Dhara Patel
Dhara Patel
SVP Platform Engineering

Dhara has over 14 years of experience building software products and leading engineering teams in hyper-growth environments. Throughout her tenure, she has led teams building various platforms, services, data centric products and applications at scale. In her current role, she is leading the platform engineering group building shared services and core components of Kinesso’s Marketing Intelligence Engine, common math engine framework used by multiple applications and “Kanvas” Kinesso’s proprietary platform of custom APIs.

She is passionate about leadership and enjoys working in areas where business meets engineering and innovation

Trey Connell
Trey Connell
VP Identity Engineering

Trey leads the talented team that’s building and scaling Kinesso’s identity graphs and identity resolution services.

His goal is to help Kinesso achieve its vision for providing best-in-class global identity solutions to power the future of marketing.

Kirthi Joshi
Kirthi Joshi
Director of Engineering

Kirthi brings 20+ years experience in Engineering specializing in Software Automation and Release management. At Kinesso she is responsible for managing multiple projects and teams that are dispersed geographically ensuing delivery of quality AdTech products to our clients.

Alexa Wriggins
Alexa Wriggins
SVP Product Management

Alexa is a data-informed product leader with domain expertise in ad tech. Her background includes knowledge of platforms, publishers, and agencies with a focus on product management, marketing, and people management. She is experienced developing strategies for B2B and B2C SaaS products and inspired by the promise of AI and the responsibility and accountability that must come with it.

Sisi Chen
Sisi Chen
VP of Business & Audience Insights

Sisi Chen is currently a VP of Business & Audience Insights at Kinesso. She has been with Kinesso since the onset of the company and worked at IPG for six years. She started her career at the Nielsen Company in 2010 and has a Masters in Finance from Illinois Institute of Technology.

Jean Fitzpatrick
Jean Fitzpatrick
SVP Marketplace Solutions

Business development leader with over 10 years of experience in creative marketing, advertising, and technology. Jean launched her career at a creative agency where she developed immersive brand experiences. Jean moved into the digital space developing expertise in publisher technology and ecommerce where she found success in enhancing marketing strategies with data and technology opportunities. Jean brought this expertise to the programmatic space where she worked across many brands and publishers supporting both sides of the ecosystem in exceeding business goals by scaling effective campaigns through emerging technology while focusing on the consumer experience. Today, she supports IPG clients by developing bespoke solutions for innovative brands through data, technology, and media