Meet with Companies

Amplifying Customer Value through Advocacy and Consumption @ Elastic

June 13, 2024 12:00 PM EDT
June 13, 2024 12:00 PM EDT
Virtual
Interested in attending an event like this in the future? Share your contact information below so we can reach out if you are a good fit.
By signing up you accept the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy

Hosted by:

Elastic is reshaping the customer success landscape — and you’re getting behind-the-scenes access.

Join us for an exclusive networking and hiring event with the Customer Success Group at Elastic, the free and open search company that powers enterprise search, observability, and security solutions built on one technology stack that can be deployed anywhere.

We’ll take you on an inspiring journey as we explore how Elastic’s customer advocacy focus is empowering teams to deliver unparalleled customer experiences and foster enduring bonds.

Why accept your invitation?
  • 🔍 Get an inside look at Elastic’s new GenAI support innovation hub
  • 🎙️ Hear from senior Elastic leaders on their groundbreaking work
  • 🗣️ Connect with recruiters (psst… Elastic’s Customer Success Group is hiring)
Agenda (Subject to change):
  • 12:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM GMT - Event kickoff
  • 12:05 PM ET / 4:05 PM GMT - Welcome address from Rick Laner, Chief Customer Officer
  • 12:15 PM ET / 4:15 PM GMT - Product demo: “Gen AI Support Innovation Hub” from Chris Blaisure, Senior Director, Innovation Center
  • 12:25 PM ET / 4:25 PM GMT - Panel discussion + audience Q&A featuring:
  • 12:55 PM ET / 4:55 PM GMT - Closing remarks
  • 1:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM GMT - Networking sessions
  • 1:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM GMT - Event concludes
If the timing doesn’t work… RSVP to:
  1. Get your profile in front of Elastic recruiters
  2. Receive the event recording

About Elastic: Elastic is a free and open search company that powers enterprise search, observability, and security solutions built on one technology stack that can be deployed anywhere. From finding documents to monitoring infrastructure to hunting for threats, Elastic makes data usable in real-time and at scale. Thousands of organizations worldwide, including Barclays, Cisco, eBay, Fairfax, ING, Goldman Sachs, Microsoft, The Mayo Clinic, NASA, The New York Times, Wikipedia, and Verizon, use Elastic to power mission-critical systems. Founded in 2012, Elastic is a distributed company with Elasticians around the globe.

About PowerToFly: PowerToFly is a women-run platform that works with companies to identify skilled professionals for networking and recruiting opportunities. Over the past few years, we’ve produced 2,000+ events worldwide with brands like Meta, Autodesk, Salesforce, and Deloitte, resulting in countless hires.

About PowerToFly’s Events: All RSVP’d attendees are welcome, regardless of race, color, religion, national origin, gender identity, pregnancy, physical or mental disability, or age. If you require assistance to fully participate in this event, please email hi@powertofly.com, and we will contact you to discuss your specific needs.

→ PowerToFly cannot admit outside recruiters to this event. Please email hi@powertofly.com if you have any questions about this policy.

Meet The Speakers

Rick Laner
Rick Laner
Chief Customer Officer
Chris Blaisure
Chris Blaisure
Senior Director Innovation Center - Tech Talk / Product
Baha Azarmi
Baha Azarmi
VP Global Customer Engineering
Julie Rudd
Julie Rudd
VP Global Customer Support
Brian O'Connor
Brian O'Connor
VP Global Services