Check out the schedule for our July job fair for professionals in Asia (and beyond)!

Check out the schedule for Get Hired! job fair focusing on professionals across Asia and Australasia.

Check out the schedule for our July job fair for professionals in Asia (and beyond)!

If you live in Asia and you're looking for your next career opportunity, this job fair is for you!

Join us on Thursday, July 11th for our free Get Hired! virtual job fairfocusing on open roles in Asia and Australasia. Our featured companies are hiring for nearly 3,000 open roles including hundreds of remote positions.

Not based in Asia? You are still welcome to join in the networking and soak in the tips from hiring leaders!

Not registered yet? It's 100% FREE to rsvp and you can sign-up HERE.

Here is a look at our schedule:

Thursday, July 11th

4pm - 6pm IST (6:30am - 8:30am ET)

6pm - 8pm IST (8:30am -10:30am ET)
Click on each company name to see their open roles plus more important information about benefits and company culture. Don't see a role you are interested? Don't worry! Our companies are adding new roles all the time so please check their company pages regularly and click "Follow" to receive updates about new role & future events.
You may also like View more articles
Open jobs See all jobs
Author